NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Pata Executive Director jpata[at]ncai.org 218
Meaza Abegaz Staff Accountant II mabegaz[at]ncai.org 230
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org 218
Yawna Allen External Affairs Fellow yallen[at]ncai.org 239
Natasha Anderson Native Youth Strategy Coordinator nanderson[at]ncai.org 209
Lorraine Basch Wilma Mankiller Policy Fellow lbasch[at]ncai.org 594
Derrick Beetso Senior Counsel dbeetso[at]ncai.org  
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at]ncai.org 226
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]ncai.org  
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at]ncai.org 590
Amy Gay Director, Conferences & Events agay[at]ncai.org 597
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at]ncai.org 211
Nicole Hallingstad Director of Operations nhallingstad[at]ncai.org 210

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]ncai.org
 
Tyesha Ignacio Wilma Mankiller PRC/PTG Fellow tignacio[at]ncai.org 245
Holly Naylor Meetings and Events Coordinator hnaylor[at]ncai.org 229
Tyler Owens Membership Coordinator towens[at]ncai.org 238
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at]ncai.org 227
Sanat Pattanaik Associate Director Grants & Accounting spattanaik[at]ncai.org 247
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at]ncai.org 207
Elizabeth Reese Project Staff Attorney ereese[at]ncai.org 201
Yvette Roubideaux Director, Policy Research Center yroubideaux[at]ncai.org 228
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at]ncai.org 204
Whitney Sawney Communications Associate wsawney[at]ncai.org 591
Jacob Schellinger Director of Government Affairs jschellinger[at]ncai.org 237
Kurt Sodee Director of Finance ksodee[at]ncai.org 222
Erin Weldon Communications Associate eweldon[at]ncai.org 234