NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Pata Executive Director jpata[at]ncai.org 218
Robert Holden Deputy Director rholden[at]ncai.org 221
Meaza Abegaz Staff Accountant II mabegaz[at]ncai.org 230
Ebenezer Ade Staff Accountant I eade[at]ncai.org 231
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org 218
Yawna Allen External Affairs Fellow yallen[at]ncai.org 239
Natasha Anderson Native Youth Strategy Coordinator nanderson[at]ncai.org 209
Deana Around Him Research Manager daroundhim[at]ncai.org    216
Lorraine Basch Wilma Mankiller Policy Fellow lbasch[at]ncai.org 594
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at]ncai.org 226
Denise Desiderio Policy Director ddesiderio[at]ncai.org 225
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]ncai.org  
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at]ncai.org 590
Amy Gay Meetings & Events Manager agay[at]ncai.org 597
Maria Givens Policy Analyst mgivens[at]ncai.org 233
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at]ncai.org 211
Nicole Hallingstad Director of Operations nhallingstad[at]ncai.org 210

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]ncai.org
 
Tyesha Ignacio Wilma Mankiller PRC/PTG Fellow tignacio[at]ncai.org 245
Daniel Longwing Technical Support Associate dlongwing[at]ncai.org 244
Lee Lovelace Meetings and Events Coordinator llovelace[at]ncai.org 229
Holly Naylor Administrative Receptionist hnaylor[at]ncai.org  
Tyler Owens Membership Coordinator towens[at]ncai.org 238
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at]ncai.org 227
Sanat Pattanaik Associate Director Grants & Accounting spattanaik[at]ncai.org 247
Josh Pitre Senior Policy Analyst jpitre[at]ncai.org 212
Sarah Cline Pytalski Policy Research & Evaluation Manager spytalski[at]ncai.org 235
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at]ncai.org 207
Yvette Roubideaux Director, Policy Research Center yroubideaux[at]ncai.org 228
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at]ncai.org 204
Whitney Sawney Communications Associate wsawney[at]ncai.org 591
Jacob Schellinger Staff Attorney & Legislative Counsel jschellinger[at]ncai.org 237
Annarae Steele Director, Conferences & Events asteele[at]ncai.org 232
Concetta Tsosie Legal Fellow & Events ctsosie[at]ncai.org 241
Erin Weldon Communications Associate eweldon[at]ncai.org 234