NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Pata Executive Director jpata[at]ncai.org 218
Robert Holden Deputy Director rholden[at]ncai.org 221
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org 218
Tamera Begay Legal Fellow tbegay[at]ncai.org    224
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at]ncai.org 226
Denise Desiderio Policy Director ddesiderio[at]ncai.org 225
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]ncai.org  
Colby Duren Staff Attorney cduren[at]ncai.org 237
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at]ncai.org 590
Amy Gay Meetings & Events Manager agay[at]ncai.org 597
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at]ncai.org 211
Ryan Grigonis Staff Accountant rgrigonis[at]ncai.org 209
Nicole Hallingstad Director of Operations nhallingstad[at]ncai.org 210
Jalene Herron Wilma Mankiller Fellow jherron[at]ncai.org 229
Carolyn Hornbuckle Senior Program Manager chornbuckle[at]ncai.org 216
Brian Howard Legislative Associate bhoward[at]ncai.org 233

Bernida Humetewa

Director, Membership & Exhibition Management bhumetewa[at]ncai.org
 
Michael LaValley Wilma Mankiller Fellow mlavalley[at]ncai.org 242
Daniel Longwing Technical Support Associate dlongwing[at]ncai.org 244
Samuel Owl Chief Financial Officer sowl[at]ncai.org 222
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at]ncai.org 227
Gabriel Pimentel Legislative Associate gpimentel[at]ncai.org 212
Sarah Cline Pytalski Policy Research & Evaluation Manager spytalski[at]ncai.org 235
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at]ncai.org 207
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at]ncai.org 204
Annarae Steele Director, Conferences & Events asteele[at]ncai.org 232
Malia Villegas Director, Policy Research Center mvillegas[at]ncai.org  
Judy Wang Accounting Supervisor jwang[at]ncai.org 231