NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Johnson Pata Executive Director jpata[at]ncai.org 218
Robert Holden Deputy Director rholden[at]ncai.org 221
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org 218
Cesareo Alvarez Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow calvarez[at]ncai.org 224
Kellcee Baker Meetings & Events Coordinator kbaker[at]ncai.org 234
Sarah Beccio   Communications Associate sbeccio[at]ncai.org 230
Laura Bird Legislative Associate lbird[at]ncai.org  
Sherry Black Senior Advisor, Partnership for Tribal Governance sherry_black[at]ncai.org 212
Mikaela Brown Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow mbrown[at]ncai.org 594
Joel Chastain Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow jchastain[at]ncai.org 245
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at]ncai.org 226
Denise Desiderio Policy & Legislative Director ddesiderio[at]ncai.org 225
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]ncai.org  
Colby Duren Staff Attorney cduren[at]ncai.org 237
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at]ncai.org 590
Amy Gay Meeting & Events Manager agay[at]ncai.org 597
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at]ncai.org 211
Ryan Grigonis Staff Accountant sgrigonis[at]ncai.org 209
Erica Guy Accounting Supervisor eguy[at]ncai.org 206
Nicole Hallingstad Director of Operations nhallingstad[at]ncai.org 210
Brian Howard Legislative Associate bhoward[at]ncai.org 233
Rebecca Howlett Legal Fellow rhowlett[at]ncai.org 241
MariKate Hulbutta Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow mhulbutta[at]ncai.org 239
Bernida Humetewa Director, Membership & Exhibition Management bhumetewa[at]ncai.org 240
Daniel Longwing Technical Support Associate dlongwing[at]ncai.org 244
Samuel Owl Chief Financial Officer sowl[at]ncai.org 222
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at]ncai.org 227
Kristen Pratt   Membership Coordinator kpratt[at]ncai.org 200
Sarah Cline Pytalski Policy Research & Evaluation Manager spytalski[at]ncai.org 235
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at]ncai.org 207
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at]ncai.org 204
Christina Snider Staff Attorney csnider[at]ncai.org 201
Annarae Steele Director, Conferences & Events asteele[at]ncai.org 232
Malia Villegas Director, Policy Research Center mvillegas[at]ncai.org 228
Judy Wang Accounting Supervisor jwang[at]ncai.org 231