NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767

Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Kevin Allis Chief Executive Officer kallis[at]ncai.org     218
Jamie Gomez Chief of Staff jgomez[at]ncai.org     211
Fatima Abbas Director of Policy and Legislative Counsel fabbas[at]ncai.org     594
Meaza Abegaz Associate Director of Finance mabegaz[at]ncai.org     230
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org     218
Yawna Allen Director of Civic Engagement and Special Projects yallen[at]ncai.org     239
Derrick Beetso General Counsel dbeetso[at]ncai.org  
Nathan Bergerbest Vice President of Government Relations nbergerbest[at]ncai.org  
Nicholas Courtney Policy Analyst ncourtney[at]ncai.org     246
Virginia Davis Senior Advisor and Director of Justice and International Policy vdavis[at]ncai.org    
Kenrick Escalanti Multimedia Resource and Development Specialist kescalanti[at]ncai.org     226
Gwynne Evans-Lomayesva Researcher, Policy Research Center gevans-lomayesva[at]ncai.org     232
Chelsea Fish Project Manager, Special Projects cfish[at]ncai.org     592
Amy Gay Director of Conferences & Events agay[at]ncai.org    
Suzanne Gould Archival Specialist sgould[at]ncai.org    
Brittany Habbart Wilma Mankiller Fellow bhabbart[at]ncai.org     216
Alek Hartwick Grants Manager ahartwick[at]ncai.org     245
Warren Hope Senior Accountant whope[at]ncai.org     231
Bernida Humetewa Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]ncai.org
 
Matthew Johnson Civic Engagement Associate mjohnson[at]ncai.org     247
Kelbie Kennedy Policy Counsel kkennedy[at]ncai.org     221
Coby Klar Intern cklar[at]ncai.org     
Esther Labrado Staff Attorney elabrado[at]ncai.org     201
Lycia Maddocks Vice President of External Affairs lmaddocks[at]ncai.org     597
Saundra Mitrovich Civic Engagement Associate, External Affairs smitrovich[at]ncai.org     206
Darren Modzelewski Policy Counsel dmodzelewski[at]ncai.org     204
Holly Naylor Meetings and Events Manager hnaylor[at]ncai.org     229
Ian Record Vice President of Tribal Governance and Special Projects irecord[at]ncai.org     207
Sadie Red Eagle Research Associate, Tribal Governance and Special Projects sredeagle[at]ncai.org     242
Yvette Roubideaux Vice President of Research yroubideaux[at]ncai.org     228
Keona Royal Membership Coordinator kroyal[at]ncai.org     238
Tyler Scribner Policy Analyst tscribner[at]ncai.org     212
Ryan Seelau Senior Researcher, Partnership for Tribal Governance rseelau[at]ncai.org     241
Whitney Smith Director of Human Resources wsmith[at]ncai.org     235
Nichole VanCliff Vice President of Operations nvancliff[at]ncai.org     233
William-Jose Velez Gonzalez Communications Manager wvelez[at]ncai.org    
Sierra Watt Research Associate, Policy Research Center swatt[at]ncai.org     591
Christian Weaver Vice President of Development cweaver[at]ncai.org     209
Hirut Yimenu Staff Accountant hyimenu[at]ncai.org    255
Imani Cathi Administrative Assistant  idamali[at]ncai.org    
Ashley Hamilton Tribal Governance and Special Projects Fellow  ahamilton[at]ncai.org   
Marlene Wakefield TFSAI Research and Resource Coordinator mwakefield[at]ncai.org    
Heidi Franklin Events Specialist hfranklin[at] ncai.org   
Amber Holland Government Relations Fellow aholland[at]ncai.org