NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
202-630-1094
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Johnson Pata Executive Director jpata[at]ncai.org 218
Robert Holden Deputy Director rholden[at]ncai.org 221
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org 218
Cesareo Alvarez Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow calvarez[at]ncai.org 224
Natasha Anderson Staff Attorney nanderson[at]ncai.org 201
Kellcee Baker Meetings & Events Coordinator kbaker[at]ncai.org 234
Sarah Beccio Communications Associate sbeccio[at]ncai.org 230
Lindsay Belone Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow lbelone[at]ncai.org 245
Laura Bird Legislative Associate lbird[at]ncai.org  
Sherry Black Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance sherry_black[at]ncai.org 212
Mark Carter Legal Fellow mcarter[at]ncai.org 242
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at]ncai.org 226
Denise Desiderio Policy & Legislative Director ddesiderio[at]ncai.org 225
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]ncai.org  
Colby Duren Legislative Associate cduren[at]ncai.org 237
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at]ncai.org 590
Amy Gay Meeting & Events Manager agay[at]ncai.org 597
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at]ncai.org 211
Erica Guy Accounting Supervisor eguy[at]ncai.org 206
Brian Howard Legislative Associate bhoward[at]ncai.org 233
Brent Huggins Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow bhuggins[at]ncai.org 241
Bernida Humetewa Director, Membership & Exhibition Management bhumetewa[at]ncai.org (O) 505.867.0203 or ext. 240
Gerald Kaquatosh Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow gkaquatosh[at]ncai.org 239
Daniel Longwing Technical Support Associate dlongwing[at]ncai.org 244
Peter Morris Senior Advisor to the Executive Director pmorris[at]ncai.org 210
David Mullon Chief Counsel dmullon[at]ncai.org 246
Samuel Owl Chief Financial Officer sowl[at]ncai.org 222
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at]ncai.org 227
Dean Polchies Legislative Associate dpolchies[at]ncai.org 596
Kristen Pratt Membership Coordinator kpratt[at]ncai.org 200
Sarah Cline Pytalski Policy Research & Evaluation Manager spytalski[at]ncai.org 235
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at]ncai.org 204
Annarae Steele Director, Conferences & Events asteele[at]ncai.org 232
Malia Villegas Director, Policy Research Center mvillegas[at]ncai.org 228
Judy Wang Staff Accountant jwang[at]ncai.org 231
Stacee Yabeny Wilma P. Mankiller Fellow syabeny[at]ncai.org 594
Heather Zenone Program Manager hzenone[at]ncai.org 216