NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005


Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Pata Executive Director jpata[at] 218
Meaza Abegaz Staff Accountant II mabegaz[at] 230
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at] 218
Yawna Allen External Affairs Fellow yallen[at] 239
Natasha Anderson Native Youth Strategy Coordinator nanderson[at] 209
Lorraine Basch Wilma Mankiller Policy Fellow lbasch[at] 594
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at] 226
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]  
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at] 590
Amy Gay Director, Conferences & Events agay[at] 597
Maria Givens Policy Analyst mgivens[at] 233
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at] 211
Nicole Hallingstad Director of Operations nhallingstad[at] 210

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]
Tyesha Ignacio Wilma Mankiller PRC/PTG Fellow tignacio[at] 245
Holly Naylor Meeting and Events Coordinator hnaylor[at]  
Tyler Owens Membership Coordinator towens[at] 238
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at] 227
Sanat Pattanaik Associate Director Grants & Accounting spattanaik[at] 247
Josh Pitre Senior Policy Analyst jpitre[at] 212
Sarah Cline Pytalski Policy Research & Evaluation Manager spytalski[at] 235
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at] 207
Elizabeth Reese Project Staff Attorney ereese[at] 201
Yvette Roubideaux Director, Policy Research Center yroubideaux[at] 228
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at] 204
Whitney Sawney Communications Associate wsawney[at] 591
Jacob Schellinger Director of Government Affairs jschellinger[at] 237
Kurt Sodee Director of Finance ksodee[at] 222
Erin Weldon Communications Associate eweldon[at] 234