NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005


Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Pata Executive Director jpata[at] 218
Robert Holden Deputy Director rholden[at] 221
Ebenezer Ade Staff Accountant I eade[at] 231
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at] 218
Natasha Anderson Native Youth Strategy Coordinator nanderson[at] 209
Deana Around Him CRCAIH Post Doc Fellow daroundhim[at]     
Teressa Baldwin Legislative Fellow tbaldwin[at] 239
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at] 226
Denise Desiderio Policy Director ddesiderio[at] 225
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]  
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at] 590
Amy Gay Meetings & Events Manager agay[at] 597
Maria Givens Policy Analyst mgivens[at] 233
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at] 211
Nicole Hallingstad Director of Operations nhallingstad[at] 210

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]
Daniel Longwing Technical Support Associate dlongwing[at] 244
Lee Lovelace Meetings and Events Coordinator llovelace[at] 229
Elijah Moreno Partnership for Tribal Governance Fellow emoreno[at] 245
Julian Nava Staff Attorney jnava[at] 201
Holly Naylor Administrative Receptionist hnaylor[at]  
Tyler Owens Membership Coordinator towens[at] 238
Samuel Owl Chief Financial Officer sowl[at] 222
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at] 227
Sanat Pattanaik Associate Director Grants & Accounting spattanaik[at] 247
Sarah Cline Pytalski Policy Research & Evaluation Manager spytalski[at] 235
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at] 207
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at] 204
Whitney Sawney External Affairs Fellow wsawney[at] 591
Annarae Steele Director, Conferences & Events asteele[at] 232
Concetta Tsosie Legal Fellow & Events ctsosie[at] 241
Erin Weldon Communications Associate eweldon[at] 234