NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Pata Executive Director jpata[at]ncai.org 218
Robert Holden Deputy Director rholden[at]ncai.org 221
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org 218
Deana Around Him CRCAIH Post Doc Fellow daroundhim[at]ncai.org     
Teressa Baldwin Legislative Fellow tbaldwin[at]ncai.org 239
Cheryl Cedar Face Communications Associate ccedarface[at]ncai.org 234
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at]ncai.org 226
Denise Desiderio Policy Director ddesiderio[at]ncai.org 225
John Dossett General Counsel jdossett[at]ncai.org  
Colby Duren Staff Attorney cduren[at]ncai.org 237
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at]ncai.org 590
Amy Gay Meetings & Events Manager agay[at]ncai.org 597
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at]ncai.org 211
Nicole Hallingstad Director of Operations nhallingstad[at]ncai.org 210

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]ncai.org
 
Daniel Longwing Technical Support Associate dlongwing[at]ncai.org 244
Lee Lovelace Meetings and Events Coordinator llovelace[at]ncai.org 229
Elijah Moreno Partnership for Tribal Governance Fellow emoreno[at]ncai.org 245
Julian Nava Staff Attorney jnava[at]ncai.org 201
Tyler Owens Membership Coordinator towens[at]ncai.org 238
Samuel Owl Chief Financial Officer sowl[at]ncai.org 222
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at]ncai.org 227
Gabriel Pimentel Legislative Associate gpimentel[at]ncai.org 212
Sarah Cline Pytalski Policy Research & Evaluation Manager spytalski[at]ncai.org 235
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at]ncai.org 207
Gwen Salt Legislative Associate gsalt[at]ncai.org 204
Whitney Sawney External Affairs Fellow wsawney[at]ncai.org 591
Annarae Steele Director, Conferences & Events asteele[at]ncai.org 232
Concetta Tsosie Legal Fellow & Events ctsosie[at]ncai.org 241
Malia Villegas Director, Policy Research Center mvillegas[at]ncai.org