NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Jacqueline Pata Executive Director jpata[at]ncai.org     218
Meaza Abegaz Senior Accountant mabegaz[at]ncai.org     230
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org     218
Yawna Allen External Affairs Fellow yallen[at]ncai.org     239
Lorraine Basch Policy Associate & Special Assistant to ED lbasch[at]ncai.org     594
Derrick Beetso General Counsel dbeetso[at]ncai.org  
Jacob Broussard Wilma Mankiller Fellow - External Affairs jbroussard[at]ncai.org     241
Nicholas Courtney Policy Analyst ncourtney[at]ncai.org     246
Virginia Davis Senior Policy Advisor vdavis[at]ncai.org     226
Amber Ebarb Budget/Policy Analyst and PRC Program Manager aebarb[at]ncai.org     590
Gwynne Evans-Lomayesva Researcher - Policy Research Center gevans-lomayesva[at]ncai.org     232
Ashleigh Fixico Wilma Mankiller Fellow - Policy afixico[at]ncai.org     244
Amy Gay Director, Conferences & Events agay[at]ncai.org     597
Jamie Gomez External Affairs Director jgomez[at]ncai.org     211
Warren Hope Staff Accountant I whope[at]ncai.org     231

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]ncai.org
 
Tyesha Ignacio Wilma Mankiller PTG Second Year Fellow tignacio[at]ncai.org     245
Kelbie Kennedy Policy Counsel kkennedy[at]ncai.org     226
Kolby KickingWoman Wilma Mankiller Fellow – Communications kkickingwoman[at]ncai.org     242
Esther Labrado Project Attorney - Special Domestic Violence Criminal Jurisdiction elabrado[at]ncai.org     201
Darren Modzelewski Policy Counsel dmodzelewski[at]ncai.org     204
Holly Naylor Meetings and Events Coordinator hnaylor[at]ncai.org     229
Chris Pata Systems Administrator cpata[at]ncai.org     227
Ian Record Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance irecord[at]ncai.org     207
Yvette Roubideaux Director, Policy Research Center yroubideaux[at]ncai.org     228
Whitney Sawney Communications Associate wsawney[at]ncai.org     591
Jacob Schellinger Director of Government Affairs jschellinger[at]ncai.org     237
Tyler Scribner Policy Analyst tscribner[at]ncai.org     212
Kurt Sodee Director of Finance ksodee[at]ncai.org     222
Erin Weldon Communications Associate eweldon[at]ncai.org     234