NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767


Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

 

 

Name Title  Email Phone Extension
Kevin Allis Chief Executive Officer kallis[at]ncai.org     218
Jamie Gomez Chief of Staff jgomez[at]ncai.org     211
Fatima Abbas Director of Policy and Legislative Counsel fabbas[at]ncai.org     594
Meaza Abegaz Associate Director of Finance mabegaz[at]ncai.org     230
Nketia Agyeman Office Manager nagyeman[at]ncai.org     218
Yawna Allen Director of Communications yallen[at]ncai.org     239
Derrick Beetso General Counsel dbeetso[at]ncai.org  
Beth Charley Meetings and Events Coordinator bcharley[at]ncai.org    234
Nicholas Courtney Policy Analyst ncourtney[at]ncai.org     246
Virginia Davis Senior Advisor and Director of Justice and International Policy vdavis[at]ncai.org    
Kenrick Escalanti Multimedia Resource and Development Specialist kescalanti[at]ncai.org     226
Gwynne Evans-Lomayesva Researcher - Policy Research Center gevans-lomayesva[at]ncai.org     232
Chelsea Fish Project Manager, Tribal Food Sovereignty Advancement Initiative cfish[at]ncai.org    
Amy Gay Director, Conferences & Events agay[at]ncai.org    
Brittany Habbart Wilma Mankiller Fellow bhabbart[at]ncai.org     216
Warren Hope Senior Accountant whope[at]ncai.org     231

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach bhumetewa[at]ncai.org
 
Kelbie Kennedy Policy Counsel kkennedy[at]ncai.org     221
Esther Labrado Project Attorney - Special Domestic Violence Criminal Jurisdiction elabrado[at]ncai.org     201
Lycia Maddocks Vice President of External Affairs lmaddocks[at]ncai.org     597
Saundra Mitrovich Wilma Mankiller Fellow smitrovich[at]ncai.org     206
Darren Modzelewski Policy Counsel dmodzelewski[at]ncai.org     204
Mahmoud Moussa Systems Administrator mmoussa[at]ncai.org     245
Holly Naylor Meetings and Events Manager hnaylor[at]ncai.org     229
Ian Record Vice President of Tribal Governance and Special Projects irecord[at]ncai.org     207
Sadie Red Eagle Wilma Mankiller Fellow, Climate Action sredeagle[at]ncai.org     242
Yvette Roubideaux Vice President of Research yroubideaux[at]ncai.org     228
Keona Royal Membership Coordinator kroyal[at]ncai.org     238
Jacob Schellinger Vice President of Government Relations jschellinger[at]ncai.org     237
Tyler Scribner Policy Analyst tscribner[at]ncai.org     212
Ryan Seelau Senior Researcher, Partnership for Tribal Governance rseelau[at]ncai.org    
Whitney Smith Director of Human Resources wsmith[at]ncai.org     235
Kurt Sodee Director of Finance ksodee[at]ncai.org     222
Sierra Watt Wilma Mankiller Research Fellow swatt[at]ncai.org     591
Christian Weaver Native Youth Program Manager cweaver[at]ncai.org     209
Hirut Yimenu Staff Accountant hyimenu[at]ncai.org    255