Tribal/Federal Relations - Understanding the Basis for Community and Economic Development

Date: Mar 2, 2018

Where: WEBINAR: The Comfort of your Home/Office

About the Event:

Presenter Twila Martin-Kekahbah, Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa Indians Member and three-time Elected Chair. Open to Everyone. Presented by the Rural Development Leadership Network in cooperation with the Housing Assistance Council. Funding provided by Wells Fargo Housing Foundation.

Friday, March 2 at 12PM CT -1PM ET - 11AM MT - 10AM PT.

Call in Number 1(866) 740-1260 - Access 7779137


Contact Starry Krueger, RDLN (212) 777-9137/ Email: