NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767

 

Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

 

Name

Title 

Email

Phone Extension

Dante Desiderio

Chief Executive Officer

ddesiderio@ncai.org

 

Jamie Gomez

Chief of Staff

jgomez@ncai.org

    211

Meaza Abegaz

Associate Director of Finance

mabegaz@ncai.org

    230

Nketia Agyeman

Office Manager

nagyeman@ncai.org

    218

Yawna Allen

Director of Civic Engagement and Special Projects

yallen@ncai.org

    239

Quinn Buchwald

Regional Representative

qbuchwald@ncai.org

 

Nicholas Courtney

Director of Policy

ncourtney@ncai.org

    246

Kenrick Escalanti

Multimedia Resource and Development Specialist

kescalanti@ncai.org

    226

Gwynne Evans-Lomayesva

Researcher, Policy Research Center

gevans-lomayesva@ncai.org

    232

Amy Gay

Director, Conferences and Events

agay@ncai.org

   

Suzanne Gould

Archival Specialist

sgould@ncai.org

   

Jantzen Hale

Regional Representative

jhale@ncai.org

    

Warren Hope

Senior Accountant

whope@ncai.org

    231

Bernida Humetewa

Director of Outreach

bhumetewa@ncai.org

 

Kelbie Kennedy

Policy Counsel

kkennedy@ncai.org

    221

Coby Klar

Research Associate, Tribal Governance and Special Projects

cklar@ncai.org

    

Esther Labrado

Staff Attorney

elabrado@ncai.org

    201

Saundra Mitrovich

Civic Engagement Associate, 

External Affairs

smitrovich@ncai.org

    206

Darren Modzelewski

Policy Counsel

dmodzelewski@ncai.org

    204

Mahmoud Moussa

Tech Support

mmoussa@ncai.org

    227

Miranda Raney

Communications Associate

mraney@ncai.org

    

Ian Record

Vice President of Tribal Governance 

and Special Projects

irecord@ncai.org

    207

Sadie Red Eagle

Research Associate, Tribal Governance 

and Special Projects

sredeagle@ncai.org

    242

Yvette Roubideaux

Vice President of Research

yroubideaux@ncai.org

    228

Keona Proctor

Membership Manager

kproctor@ncai.org

    238

Tyler Scribner

Policy Analyst

tscribner@ncai.org

    212

Ryan Seelau

Senior Researcher, Partnership for 

Tribal Governance

rseelau@ncai.org

    241

Whitney Smith

Director of Human Resources

wsmith@ncai.org

    235

Sierra Watt

Research Associate, Policy Research Center

swatt@ncai.org

    591

Christian Weaver

Vice President of Development

cweaver@ncai.org

    209

Hirut Yimenu

Staff Accountant

hyimenu@ncai.org

    255

Imani Cathi

Administrative Assistant 

idamali@ncai.org

   

Ashley Hamilton

Tribal Governance and Special 

Projects Fellow 

ahamilton@ncai.org

  

Julia Wakeford

Policy Analyst

jwakeford@ncai.org

   

Cholena Wright

Policy Analyst

cwright@ncai.org