NCAI Staff

Staff Directory
Embassy of Tribal Nations
1516 P Street NW
Washington, DC 20005
202-466-7767

 

Press
NCAIpress@ncai.org

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE EXTENSION

Dante Desiderio

Chief Executive Officer

 

ddesiderio@ncai.org

 

Jamie Gomez

Chief of Staff

jgomez@ncai.org

211

Nketia Agyeman

Office Manager

nagyeman@ncai.org

218

Yawna Allen

Director, Civic Engagement and Special Projects

yallen@ncai.org

239

Quinn Buchwald

Policy Specialist, Environmental Sustainability & Natural Resources  

qbuchwald@ncai.org

 

Kenrick Escalanti

Multimedia Resource and Development Specialist

kescalanti@ncai.org

226

Gwynne Evans-Lomayesva

Researcher, Policy Research Center

gevans-lomayesva@ncai.org

232

Amy Gay

Director, Conferences and Events

agay@ncai.org

 

Suzanne Gould

Archival Specialist

sgould@ncai.org

 

Jantzen Hale

Regional Representative

jhale@ncai.org

 

Warren Hope

Senior Accountant

whope@ncai.org

231

Bernida Humetewa

Director, Outreach

bhumetewa@ncai.org

 

Kelbie Kennedy

Policy Manager, Policy Lead National Security & Community Safety

kkennedy@ncai.org

221

Colby Duren

Director, Policy and Legal

cduren@ncai.org

 

Coby Klar

Research Associate, Partnership for Tribal Governance

cklar@ncai.org

 

Esther Labrado

Legal Manager, Policy Lead Legal & Governance 

elabrado@ncai.org

201

Saundra Mitrovich

Civic Engagement Associate, 

External Affairs

smitrovich@ncai.org

206

Mahmoud Moussa

Tech Support

mmoussa@ncai.org

227

Miranda Raney

Communications Associate

mraney@ncai.org

 

Ian Record

Director, Partnership for Tribal Governance

irecord@ncai.org

207

Sadie Red Eagle

Policy Research Specialist, Environmental Sustainability &Natural Resources

sredeagle@ncai.org

242

Yvette Roubideaux

Director, Policy Research Center

yroubideaux@ncai.org

228

Keona Proctor

Membership Manager

kproctor@ncai.org

238

Tyler Scribner

Policy Lead, Federal Revenue & Appropriations

tscribner@ncai.org

212

Ryan Seelau

Policy and Research Specialist, Legal & Governance 

rseelau@ncai.org

241

Whitney Smith

Director, Human Resources

wsmith@ncai.org

235

Sierra Watt

Research Associate, Policy Research Center

swatt@ncai.org

591

Imani Cathi

Administrative Assistant

idamali@ncai.org

 

Ashley Hamilton

Research Associate, Partnership for Tribal Governance 

ahamilton@ncai.org

 

Julia Wakeford

Policy Lead, Social & Cultural Resources

jwakeford@ncai.org

 

Cholena Wright

Policy Lead, Community Development & Infrastructure

cwright@ncai.org

 

Dillon Shije

Wilma Mankiller Fellow, Policy

dshije@ncai.org

 

Brooklyn Brown 

Wilma Mankiller Fellow, Communications  

bbrown@ncai.org