2021-2022 Youth Commission

Our 2021-22 newly elected Youth Commission Officers are:

MakanaLani Pike: Public Relations
White Mountain Apache, San Carlos Apache

Ben Schoonover: Secretary

Jonathan Arakawa: Co Vice President
Lower Elwha Klallam Tribe

Yanenowi Logan: Co Vice President
Seneca Nation of Indians

Simon Friday: Co President
Organized Village of Kake

Jessica Lambert: Co President
Choctaw Nation/ Registered First generation descendent of Eastern Band Cherokees

Footer Zig