2022-2023 Youth Commission

Youth Commission

Listed left to right: Isiah Wateuma (Co-Vice President), Madison Brown (Secretary), Yanenowi Logan (Co-President), Caleb Dash (Co-President), Charli Earth (Co-Vice President), NCAI Executive Director Larry Wright, Jr., NCAI President Fawn Sharp, Jonathan Arakawa (Ex-Officio), Sharon Bassette (PR Representative), and Jessica Lambert (Ex-Officio).

Our 2022-23 newly elected Youth Commission Officers are:

Caleb Dash: Youth Commission Co-President
Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

Yanenowi Logan: Youth Commission Co-President
Seneca Nation of Indians

Charli Earth: Youth Commission Co-Vice President
Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska

Kennedy Pete: Youth Commission Co-Vice President
Navajo Nation

Madison Brown: Youth Commission Secretary
Seneca Nation of Indians

Sharon Bassette: Public Relations
Winnebago Tribe of Nebraska

Footer Zig